It's the food.
That is the main culprit. The way to handle it is to eat nutritious or none at all.
Not to panic. I will still win the day. I just start at 6:30 am.
It is true. My biggest enemy is me.
I allow my weight to hit 88 kg.
I have no motivation whatsoever after I had eaten breakfast.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
This is very important. I must still do it no matter what.
Fuck... Let me declare today as my SLIP UP DAY.
I have no motivation at all to do anything after breakfast
Fine, my kigatsuku wants me to declare today as my DEFEAT DAY.
I don't understand at all. It says so that I understand defeat.
Defeat is simply GIVE UP. Not doing anything. As long as I do something I am still a success,
I cannot give up.
I will still do Brisk Walk.
No comments:
Post a Comment